به غیر از لیست زیر شنبه دوم هر ماه نیز تعطیله.

 Jan. 14, Thursday:
                               Sankranti/Pongal.
* Jan. 26, Tuesday:
                              Republic Day.
* Feb. 27, Saturday:
                              Milad-Un-Nabi.
* March 16, Tuesday:
                              Ugadi.
* April 1, Thursday:
                              Annual closing of Accounts Day.
* April 2, Friday :
                              Good Friday.
* April 14, Wednesday:
                              Dr B.R. Ambedkar’s birthday.
* May 1, Saturday:
                              May Day.
* Aug. 15, Sunday
                              Independence Day.
* Sept. 10, Friday:
 
                              Ramzan.
* Sept. 11, Saturday:
                              Vinayaka Chavithi.
* Sept. 30, Thursday:
                              Half-yearly closing of Accounts Day.
* Oct. 2, Saturday:
                              Gandhi Jayanti.
* Oct. 15, Friday:
                              Durga Ashtami.
* Oct. 17, Sunday:
                              Vijayadasami.
* Nov. 5, Friday:
                              Diwali.
* Nov. 17, Wednesday:
                              Bakrid.
* Dec. 17, Friday:
                              Muharram.
* Dec. 25, Saturday:

Christmas.                             


  نظرات()